top of page
  • Adrianna Picone

Mount Saint Mary College Spring Into New Semester

Over 2,700 students returned to the Mount Saint Mary College campus in Newburgh, N.Y., to begin their spring semester. The college campus is beaming with excitement as students reunite with friends and classes begin. 


Mount Saint Mary College sophomore Nicole Aiello stated, “I am so happy to be back at the Mount to see all of my friends, I think this is going to be a great semester.” 


The College offers an abundance of different majors, and there are many events to look forward to in the new semester including campus events such as Royal Knight and many sporting events.


Sophomore and student athlete Angelina Mainiero stated, “My break was really long so I was really excited to get back on campus and see everyone.”


The spring semester will run from Jan. 22 to May 7 with commencement on May 18.



bottom of page